Board of Directors

All Officers serve a term from April 1 through March 31 or until a successor has been confirmed by the Board of Directors. Board of Directors Job Descriptions

 alt

Sarah Evenson, JD, MBA

President

Term Dates:  4.1.2017 - 3.31.2018
Phone:  612.367.8717
Email:  sarah.evenson@btlaw.com

   alt

Abby Rooney, PHR, SHRM-CP

President-Elect

Term Dates:  4.1.2017 - 3.31.2018
Phone:  612.216.0369
Email:  ARooney@foleymansfield.com

       
 alt

Sarah Didrikson

Past President

Term Dates:  4.1.2017 - 3.31.2018
Phone:  612.305.7614
Email:    sdidrikson@nilanjohnson.com

 

 

Kelly Thaemert, CLM

Administrative Director

Term Dates:  4.1.2017 - 3.31.2018
Phone:  952.941.4005
Email: kthaemert@hjlawfirm.com

         

 alt

Laurie Greenberg, SPHR

Communications Director

Term Dates:  4.1.2017 - 3.31.2018
Phone:  612.977.8608
Email:  lgreenberg@briggs.com

   

Adam Barvels

Education Director 

Term Dates:  4.1.2017 - 3.31.2018
Phone:  612.349.8500
Email: abarvels@robinskaplan.com

         
 alt

Philip Rush

Finance Director

Term Dates:  4.1.2017 - 3.31.2018
Phone:  612.877.5402
Email:  Phil.Rush@lawmoss.com

   

 

Jessica Gerhardson

Membership Director

Term Dates:  4.1.2017 - 3.31.2018
Phone:  952.855.1294
Email:  jgerhardson@mmblawfirm.com