Association of Legal Administrators - Minnesota
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

May 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, May 2
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Thursday, May 3
Thursday, May 03, 2018
to Sunday, May 06, 2018

First day of a 4-day event
Friday, May 4
Thursday, May 03, 2018
to Sunday, May 06, 2018

4-day Event
Saturday, May 5
Thursday, May 03, 2018
to Sunday, May 06, 2018

4-day Event
Sunday, May 6
Thursday, May 03, 2018
to Sunday, May 06, 2018

Last day of a 4-day event
Monday, May 7
Tuesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 9
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Thursday, May 10
Thursday, May 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Friday, May 11
Saturday, May 12
Sunday, May 13
Monday, May 14
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Thursday, May 17
Friday, May 18
Saturday, May 19
Sunday, May 20
Monday, May 21
Monday, May 21, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, May 22
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month.
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM CDT

Thursday, May 24
Friday, May 25
Saturday, May 26
Sunday, May 27
Monday, May 28
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31
1
2