Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 2
Thursday, August 3
Thursday, August 03, 2017
to Saturday, August 05, 2017

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, August 03, 2017
2:00 PM

Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 6
Monday, August 7
Tuesday, August 8
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, August 9
Thursday, August 10
Friday, August 11
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each month.
Saturday, August 12
Sunday, August 13
Monday, August 14
Tuesday, August 15
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until April 17, 2018.
Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
2:00 PM

Thursday, August 17
Thursday, August 17, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Friday, August 18
Saturday, August 19
Sunday, August 20
Monday, August 21
Tuesday, August 22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM CDT

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Thursday, August 24
Friday, August 25
Saturday, August 26
Sunday, August 27
Monday, August 28
Tuesday, August 29
Wednesday, August 30
Thursday, August 31
1
2